Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > July 2019 Shows


Mon. Jul. 1  How To Survive the Storm 1 - 13th Week In Ordinary Time
Father talks today about how God is willing to save whole cities if asked.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 2  How To Survive The Storm 2
Father calls us to do what the apostles did when they were in the storm.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 3  Doubting Thomas
Father speaks to us today about St. Thomas on his feast day.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 4  Reconciliation
Father teaches us that Reconciliation is a great source of consolation.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 5  A Happy Death
Father explains what a Happy Death really means.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 8  Jesus, The way - 14th Week In Ordinary Time
Father encourages us to be immersed in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 9  Working Full Time For the Lord
Father shows us that there are no part time workers in God's kingdom.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 10  Guilt
Father uses today's scripture to show us what guilt can do.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 11  Family Matters
Father teaches us what to do to fix messy families.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 12  Witnessing In Tough Situations
Father tells us what is needed to be strong witnesses for Christ.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Jul. 15  How To Live - 15th Week in Ordinary Time
Father shows us how we are being Oppressed and how to survive it.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Jul. 16  Women
Father teaches us the four roles of Women and their characteristics.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Jul. 17  Merest Children
Father talks today about the Merest Children who are completely dependent on God.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Jul. 18  Come To Jesus
Father tells us that we can come to Jesus because he came to us first!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Jul. 19  The Letter of the Law
Father explains what the letter of the Law really means.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2019 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy