Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > March 2020 Shows


Mon. Mar. 2  Do You Reject Satan's Works #1 - 1st Week of Lent
Father introduces this week's topic asking us if we reject Satan's Works.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 3  Do You Reject Satan's Works #2 - Unforgiveness
Father teaches us that unforgiveness is Satan's center piece of his works.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 4  Do You Reject Satan's Works #3 - Repentance
Father shows us that when we sin it becomes harder and harder to repent. Only God can break through.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 5  Do You Reject Satan's Works #4 - Prayer = Love
Father asks why would we reject Satan's works. Love.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 6  Do You Reject Satan's Works #5 - Holiness
Father tells us that we are to be Holy and Immaculate.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 9  Do You reject Satan's Empty Promises #1 - 2nd Week Of Lent
Father introduces this week's topic asking us if we reject Satan's Promises.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 10  Do You reject Satan's Empty Promises #2 - Guilt
Father explains the difference between false guilt and useful guilt.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 11  Do You reject Satan's Empty Promises #3 - Accept God's Promises
Father teaches us that we must focus on the promises of Christ, even though those promises come through the cross.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 12  Do You reject Satan's Empty Promises #4 - Trusting Promises
Father shows us that we have to trust. We must trust in the Lord.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 13  Do You reject Satan's Empty Promises #5 - The Family
Father tells us that emptiness is the key to believing lies.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 16  Do You Believe in God the Father? #1 - 3rd Week Of Lent
Father introduces this week's topic asking us, do we believe God is our Father?
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 17  Do You Believe in God the Father? #2 - Forgiveness
Father teaches us about the meaning of forgiveness.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 18  Do You Believe in God the Father? #3 - Obedience
Father tells us that if we really believe in God The Father then we are committed to obeying Him.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 19  Do You Believe in God the Father? #4 - Joseph's Fatherhood
Father shows us that as St, Joseph was the father of the Head of the Church (Jesus) he is also the father of the Body of the Church.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 20  Do You Believe in God the Father? #5 - Heart, Soul, Mind and Strength
Father encourages us to love our Father with all our Heart, Mind, Soul and Strength.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 23  Do You Believe in Jesus Christ? #1 - 4th Week in Lent
Father introduces this week's topic asking if we believe in Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 24  Do You Believe in Jesus Christ? #2 - I Do!
Father shows us that our life will change when we believe in Jesus Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Mar. 25  Do You Believe in Jesus Christ? #3 - Believe in Miracles
Father wants us to accept miracles in our lives.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Mar. 26  Do You Believe in Jesus Christ? #4 - Witness
Father lists various witness's we can experience.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Mar. 27  Do You Believe in Jesus Christ? #5 - Expect To Suffer
Father tells us to expect to suffer if we believe in Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Mar. 30  Do You Believe In The Holy Spirit? #1 - 5th Week In Lent
Father explains that it all begins with the Holy Spirt.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Mar. 31  Do You believe in the Forgiveness of Sins #2
Father reminds us how miraculous it is to be forgiven.
Play  Download  Details

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2020 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy