Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2018 Shows


Thu. Nov. 1  The Need For Holiness
Father tells us that God wants us to make us Holy, but not against our will.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 2  Pray For The Dead?
Father explains what the church teaches about praying for the dead.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 5  Do You Have The Mind Of God? - 31st Week In Ordinary Time
Father tells us that we CAN have the mind of God!
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 6  Having The Mind Of God
Father continues his topc from yesterday.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 7  How To Shine In A World Of Darkness
Father teaches us how to act in our culture of Death
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 8  What's Your Lifestyle?
Father talks to us about determining the lifestyle God wants for us and following it.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 9  Biblical Meaning Of Church
Father distinguishes the difference between 'Church' and 'Parish'.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 12  How To Build The Kingdom Of God - 32 Week In Ordinary Time
Father uses today's scripture to give us tools to build up the Church in today's world
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 13  How To Build The Parish
Father encourages us do our part in the role's God has placed us.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 14  Be Thankful
Father encourages us to give thanks for everything all the time!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 15  An Invitation To Freedom
Using today's reading Father shows us that by inviting people to change can work better than commanding them to.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 16  The Anti-Christ
Father defines what the Church means by the Anti-Christ.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 19  How to Read Revelation - 33rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us how to read this last book of the bible.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 20  All Or Nothing
God gives us His All, so that we can give Him our all, but only with the help of His grace.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 21  Happy Feast Day!
Father encourages us to prayerfully support Presentation Ministries and gives us ways to do just that!
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 22  Our Future
Father teaches us how to live in the present so that our future will be what God intends.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 23  Prophesy
Father explains why prophesy is so important.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 26  The Gift Of Jesus' Authority- 34th in Ordinary Time
Father explains today's gospel to show how Jesus will give us His authority.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 27  Population Of Hell
Father talks about who is saved and who is in hell and how they may be determined
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 28  Before & After
Father encourages by comparing what many have experienced here and what they experience now.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 29  Do Something!
Father asks us not to be pathetic but to do something. Give your life to Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 30  What To Do When You Meet Jesus
Father uses today's feast day of St. Andrew to show us what to do when we meet Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2018 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy