Presentation Ministries
 Presentation Ministries
View Cart  ·  Make a Donation  ·  About PM  ·  Contact Us   
Search: PM Catholic Sites   
 Home 
One Bread
One Body
Daily Bread
Program
Small Christian
Communities
Publications
Audio & Video
Catalog
Retreats
Bible
Institute
Guadalupe
Bible College
 Prayer 
Room

Daily Bread

All Shows > November 2019 Shows


Fri. Nov. 1  Holiness
Father tells us that we are called to be Holy, that we must pray to be Holy.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 4  Racism - 31st Week In Ordinary Time
Father shows us how racism goes against the universality that is the call of everyone in Christ.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 5  Brothers and Sisters In Christ
Father talks today about our responsibility to our brothers and sisters.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 6  Discerning the Times
Father discusses what it will take to bring this society back to a culture of life.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 7  Judgment Day
Father encourages us to take our judgement days seriously!
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 8  Are You Fired Up?
Father encourages us to take initiative in working for God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 11  The Surpassing Knowledge of Jesus - 32nd Week In Ordinary Time
Father asks us to judge this past year by the amount we have gained in the knowledge of Jesus.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 12  Death
Father teaches us the right attitude should be about death.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 13  Our Responsibilities
Father explains how those who have been given much are being held more responsible for judgment day.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 14  Wisdom
Father talks about the gift of Wisdom.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 15  The Rapture
The father shows us what the Catholic understanding of the Rapture is.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 18  Secular Humanism - 33rd Week In Ordinary Time
Father explains what Secular Humanism is.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 19  Possessions
Father speaks today about how to look at our finances.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 20  Martyrs
Father shows us how we are living today in an age of Martyrs.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 21  Christian Communities
Father explains the structure and purpose of Christian Communities
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 22  Purification
Father instructs that we my purified by the Word of God before we can present ourselves to God.
Play  Download  Details
 
 
Mon. Nov. 25  Faithful Commitment - 34th Week In Ordinary Time
Father teaches us through scripture that our strength comes from the faithfulness of our commitment.
Play  Download  Details
Tue. Nov. 26  The Future of Your Future
Father talks to us about our eternal future.
Play  Download  Details
Wed. Nov. 27  D U I
Father explains that there are many ways we may be under the influence.
Play  Download  Details
Thu. Nov. 28  Prayer
Father asks us to break some unwritten rules about prayers.
Play  Download  Details
Fri. Nov. 29  Are You in Season?
Father tells us that this is the time we should ask ourselves have we accomplished what we should have this year?
Play  Download  Details
 
 

 

 

 
Home   ·   One Bread
One Body
  ·   Daily Bread
Program
  ·   Small Christian
Communities
  ·   Publications   ·   Audio & Video
Catalog
  ·   Retreats   ·   Bible
Institute
  ·   Guadalupe
Bible College
  ·   Prayer
Room
 

Copyright 2019 Presentation Ministries.
 
Make a Donation · About PM · Contact Us · Link To Us · Privacy Policy